APPENDIX (Paragraph 9 of the Minutes refers)

1. ASHFORD

School	Appointee
Egerton CE Primary School	Mr R King
High Halden CE Primary School	Mr G Parkin
The Wyvern School	Mr C Miller

2. CANTERBURY

School	Appointee
Briary Primary School	Mrs E Bendrey
St Peter's Methodist Primary School	Mr M Burgess
The Archbishop's School	Mr D Bentley

3. DARTFORD

4. DOVER

School	Appointee
Eastry CE Primary School	Dr D Sugden
River Primary School	Mr J Allingham
Whitfield School and Aspen Special Unit	Mr R Knight

5. GRAVESHAM

School	Appointee
Holy Trinity CE Primary School	Mr M Singh-Sodhi
Riverview Infant School	Mr R Friday

6. MAIDSTONE

School	Appointee
East Farleigh Primary School	Mr J Wilson
Loose Primary School	Mr A Chell
Roseacre Junior School	Mr A Richardson
St Margaret's CE School	Mr T Stevens

7. SEVENOAKS

School	Appointee
Sevenoaks Primary School	Mr T Thake
Valence School	Mr P Myers

8. SHEPWAY

School	Appointee
The Churchill School	Mr G Ward
St Peter's CE Primary School	Mrs G Hukins

9. SWALE

School

Boughton-under-Blean & Dunkirk Primary School Davington Primary School

10. THANET

School

Ellington and Hereson School Minster CE Primary School St George's CE Primary School St Mildred's Primary Infant School The Charles Dickens School Upton Junior School

11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

School

Borough Green Primary School Ditton CE Junior School

12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

- 13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS
- 14. PROPOSED FEDERATIONS
- 15. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS
- 16. NOMINATIONS TO ACADEMIES

Appointee

Mrs J Collett-White Rev R Parrett

Appointee

Mr M Weston Mr G Box Mr P Jordan Mr D Lawson Mr R Hitchin Mr M Webb

Appointee

Mr P De Kisshazy Dr M Lander